Rutgers Newark Home Page Rutgers Camden Home Page Rutgers New Brunswick Home Page Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences Home Page Rutgers Universitywide Home Page Search Rutgers

 

Your Future Starts Here!!!



Welcome New and Returning Students!

Announcements

October Events

Career Fair Preparation Monday, October 1, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM Hill Hall 115
What Can I do with a Major in...? Tuesday, October 2, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:20 PM Dana Library
Business Career Fair Wednesday, October 3, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM Golden Dome
JCPenney Suit-Up Event Sunday, October 7, 2018 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Jersey City NewPort Center Mall
Interviewing Wednesday, October 10, 2018 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM Hill Hall 115
Job Search Group Monday, October 15, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:50 PM Hill Hall 115
LinkedIn/Headshot Event Wednesday, October 17, 2018 2:30 PM - 3:50 PM PRCC Rm. 235
Graduate Students: CV's Resumes and the Job Search Thursday, October 18, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hill Hall 217
Resumes and Cover Letters Monday, October 22, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM Hill Hall 115
Lunch and Lead: Are you afraid of the future? Life after college Wednesday, October 24, 2018 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM PRCC Dance Theatre

Fall 2018 CAREER FAIRS

NEWARK

21st ANNUAL RUTGERS-NEWARK GRADUATE AND PROFESSIONAL SCHOOL FAIR
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 | 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm | PRCC Essex Room 232

RSVP through your RaiderNet account

Home | Drop-Ins | Office Hours | RaiderNet
©Rutgers-Newark Career Development Center. 2018. All rights reserved.
askcdc@newark.rutgers.edu